Black Canary Photo Shoot

I had another wonderful opportunity to work with my friend Beth of Early Bird Photo (formerly BWPW Photography) in January. I told her I wanted to do a shoot featuring my Black Canary cosplay (based on the art of Ed Benes), which is not one I wear all that often. Beth found some awesome locations (very industrial looking but still colorful). One was a car mechanic shop that was being renovated and the other one was, I think, a former gas station or convenience store. Both had interesting colors or patterns painted on their walls, which created a lot of visual interest.

I can’t wait to work with Beth again. If you are ever in the Durham, NC area, I highly recommend booking a session with her.

Black Canary Photo Shoot

Black Canary Photo Shoot

Black Canary Photo Shoot

Black Canary Photo Shoot

Black Canary Photo Shoot

Black Canary Photo Shoot

Black Canary Photo Shoot

Black Canary Photo Shoot

Black Canary Photo Shoot

Black Canary Photo Shoot

Black Canary Photo Shoot

Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

