Mulan at MAGFest 2017

Last day of the con, last costume. I went with a casual option because, let’s face it, I’m usually exhausted by the Sunday of a convention when it’s three days long, much less four days. During the holiday sale season I found a dress at Hot Topic that was Mulan themed and less than $30. Score. All I had to do was accessorize. I made a necklace out of jade-colored Czech glass beads (and a pair of gold dangle earrings, though they are hidden by my wig in the photos) and a hair flower out of an organza flower base, some ribbon, and rhinestones. Topped it off with a Diana wig in black from Epic Cosplay.

Sunday, MAGFest 2017

Sunday, MAGFest 2017

Sunday, MAGFest 2017

Sunday, MAGFest 2017

Leave a Reply

