Costume College Saturday Day

Hey look, I finally have finished editing photos from Saturday at Costume College! It’s actually nice to look at pictures several weeks later, as a fun reminder of the great time I had.

I found Saturday during the daytime surprisingly chill. I attended two very interesting classes, and because one of them involved dyes, I only dressed up for part of the afternoon. Which meant I wandered around and took a bunch of photos of others’ costumes.

Iron Man–Yes!
Costume College

Close-up of Katherine‘s beautiful work
Costume College

What a lovely crowd of costumers!
Costume College

Emma and Ginger in a sea of silk
Costume College

Kim in her perfect 18th century ensemble
Costume College

Jen in striking blue and black
Costume College

I think something exciting is happening in this photo, but I cannot remember what!
Costume College

Taylor and Jenny-Rose, a perfect pair
Costume College

The magic of the robe a la piemontaise
Costume College

The artist at work
Costume College

Costume College

Aubry looking fabulous
Costume College

A very informative class on the history of the hanfu, taught by AJ
Costume College

My second class was on casting and mold-making, taught by Christina. Look, I made a button! I now want to mold and cast all the things.
Costume College

Stephanie and Vanessa
Costume College

Afternoon break!
Costume College

Stephanie, looking very elegant
Costume College

Bunny and Cremini!
Costume College

What I wore: blue and grey with pops of red. Some of my favorite colors!
Costume College

Costume College

This was Stephanie‘s idea!
Costume College

Leave a Reply

