The Lady Detalle on Etsy!

Do you love 18th C accessories? How about wonderful blended teas?

Where can you find both of these? My friend Stephanie’s new Etsy shop, The Lady Detalle. Stephanie just opened recently on Etsy, but I have been buying tea from her for years. Her Sticky Toffee Pudding and Cream Earl Grey teas are fantastic. I probably have 4 tins in my cupboard right now.

Plus, Stephanie also makes beautiful sewn accessories, particularly muffs filled with goose down. She sold me the pillow inside my navy silk muff, and it is very soft and warm. You may think you could make your own pillow, but Stephanie goes through all the trouble of wrangling goose down (which is both expensive and hard to work with–it gets everywhere!), which is wonderfully warm. Worth the investment, in my opinion!

Leave a Reply

