Victorian Picnic 2014

This year’s installment of Kat’s Victorian party was on Saturday. It was so much fun, as always! I love seeing the variety of costumes that people wear. Kat encourages attendees to wear what they want, including regency, actual Victorian, or steampunk.

This year I brought a small table-worth’s of jewelry and accessories to sell. I had things from my Etsy shop and some findings from my stash that needed a new home. It was fun to talk about my designs with folks, and I sold a few pieces.

The highlight of the afternoon was when Kat and her husband had a brief ceremony to renew their wedding vows. They said such beautiful things about each other. They are an awesome couple together.

On to the photos! I have already put pictures of the wedding vow ceremony in my previous post.

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

Victorian Party

All of my photos are here.

Leave a Reply

