Rask Pony Cosplay at PAX East

Last set of cosplay photos from PAX East. I wore my Rask Pony costume on Saturday. It went well for the first wearing (I don’t think I’ll make any changes next time), and the Bruins won that afternoon, so I will consider it a success. Again, this is based on the art of My Little Blackhawk, and the plushie is made by Hockey Pony Plushies.

PAX East Trip 2014

PAX East Trip 2014

PAX East Trip 2014

Gloria as Pony Rask

Gloria as Pony Rask

PAX East Trip 2014

PAX East Trip 2014

Leave a Reply

