Fort Frederick Market Fair

Awesome day! The rain held off, which meant we had a ton of time for shopping and hanging out. I wore my linen print jacket for the first time, and I was quite pleased with how it worked out. I also finished some knit mitts that only needed the ends woven in (they had sat in my work basket almost finished for well over a year–shhhh!).

Now everyone look into the distance dramatically…
P4280149

P4280095

P4280119

P4280110

P4280124

P4280137

P4280159

P4280142

The rest of my pictures are here.

8 thoughts on “Fort Frederick Market Fair

  1. I saw you and the group of ladies you were with while I was at the fair. I didn’t get the chance to stop and tell you all how wonderful I thought that you all looked. I’m so glad to have “found” you though American Duchess’ facebook post to this site, and am getting the opportunity to do so now.

Leave a Reply

